Commit 2752e401 authored by Jim Lewis's avatar Jim Lewis Committed by Linus Torvalds
Browse files

[PATCH] Add to MAINTAINERS file



This patch adds Jim Lewis to the MAINTAINERS file for the Spidernet
network driver.
Signed-off-by: default avatarJames K Lewis <jklewis@us.ibm.com>
Cc: Jeff Garzik <jeff@garzik.org>
Signed-off-by: default avatarAndrew Morton <akpm@osdl.org>
Signed-off-by: default avatarLinus Torvalds <torvalds@osdl.org>
parent a7422bf8
......@@ -2810,6 +2810,12 @@ M: R.E.Wolff@BitWizard.nl
L: linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org ?
S: Supported
SPIDERNET NETWORK DRIVER for CELL
P: Jim Lewis
M: jim@jklewis.com
L: netdev@vger.kernel.org
S: Supported
SRM (Alpha) environment access
P: Jan-Benedict Glaw
M: jbglaw@lug-owl.de
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment