1. 24 Jun, 2017 4 commits
  2. 19 Jul, 2016 2 commits
  3. 09 Jul, 2016 1 commit
  4. 18 Mar, 2016 1 commit
  5. 08 Nov, 2015 1 commit
  6. 05 Sep, 2015 3 commits
  7. 19 Jun, 2015 1 commit
  8. 17 Apr, 2015 3 commits
  9. 13 Mar, 2015 1 commit
    • Javier Martinez Canillas's avatar
      drivers/rtc/rtc-s3c.c: add .needs_src_clk to s3c6410 RTC data · 8792f777
      Javier Martinez Canillas authored
      Commit df9e26d0 ("rtc: s3c: add support for RTC of Exynos3250 SoC")
      added an "rtc_src" DT property to specify the clock used as a source to
      the S3C real-time clock.
      
      Not all SoCs needs this so commit eaf3a659
      
       ("drivers/rtc/rtc-s3c.c:
      fix initialization failure without rtc source clock") changed to check
      the struct s3c_rtc_data .needs_src_clk to conditionally grab the clock.
      
      But that commit didn't update the data for each IP version so the RTC
      broke on the boards that needs a source clock. This is the case of at
      least Exynos5250 and Exynos5440 which uses the s3c6410 RTC IP block.
      
      This commit fixes the S3C rtc on the Exynos5250 Snow and Exynos5420
      Peach Pit and Pi Chromebooks.
      Signed-off-by: default avatarJavier Martinez Canillas <javier.martinez@collabora.co.uk>
      Cc: Marek Szyprowski <m.szyprowski@samsung.com>
      Cc: Chanwoo Choi <cw00.choi@samsung.com>
      Cc: Doug Anderson <dianders@chromium.org>
      Cc: Olof Johansson <olof@lixom.net>
      Cc: Kevin Hilman <khilman@linaro.org>
      Cc: Tyler Baker <tyler.baker@linaro.org>
      Cc: Alessandro Zummo <a.zummo@towertech.it>
      Cc: <stable@vger.kernel.org>
      Signed-off-by: default avatarAndrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
      Signed-off-by: default avatarLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
      8792f777
  10. 29 Oct, 2014 1 commit
  11. 20 Oct, 2014 1 commit
  12. 14 Oct, 2014 4 commits
  13. 03 Apr, 2014 1 commit
  14. 04 Mar, 2014 1 commit
  15. 03 Jul, 2013 1 commit
  16. 18 May, 2013 1 commit
  17. 30 Apr, 2013 3 commits
  18. 19 Apr, 2013 1 commit
    • Arnd Bergmann's avatar
      rtc: s3c: make header file local · b9d7c5d3
      Arnd Bergmann authored
      
      
      Nothing outside of the rtc driver includes plat/regs-rtc.h,
      so we can simply move the file into the same directory,
      which allows us to build the file as platform-independent
      code.
      Signed-off-by: default avatarArnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>
      Cc: rtc-linux@googlegroups.com
      Cc: Alessandro Zummo <a.zummo@towertech.it>
      b9d7c5d3
  19. 22 Feb, 2013 1 commit
  20. 22 Jan, 2013 1 commit
  21. 03 Jan, 2013 1 commit
    • Greg Kroah-Hartman's avatar
      Drivers: rtc: remove __dev* attributes. · 5a167f45
      Greg Kroah-Hartman authored
      
      
      CONFIG_HOTPLUG is going away as an option.  As a result, the __dev*
      markings need to be removed.
      
      This change removes the use of __devinit, __devexit_p, __devinitdata,
      __devinitconst, and __devexit from these drivers.
      
      Based on patches originally written by Bill Pemberton, but redone by me
      in order to handle some of the coding style issues better, by hand.
      
      Cc: Bill Pemberton <wfp5p@virginia.edu>
      Cc: Alessandro Zummo <a.zummo@towertech.it>
      Cc: Srinidhi Kasagar <srinidhi.kasagar@stericsson.com>
      Cc: Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@linaro.org>
      Cc: Mike Frysinger <vapier.adi@gmail.com>
      Cc: Wan ZongShun <mcuos.com@gmail.com>
      Cc: Guan Xuetao <gxt@mprc.pku.edu.cn>
      Cc: Mark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
      Signed-off-by: default avatarGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
      5a167f45
  22. 18 Dec, 2012 3 commits
  23. 19 Nov, 2012 1 commit
  24. 05 Oct, 2012 1 commit
  25. 31 Jul, 2012 1 commit