Commit 87d8a9f3 authored by Ping-Ke Shih's avatar Ping-Ke Shih Committed by Kalle Valo
Browse files

rtlwifi: btcoex: call bind to setup btcoex



New btcoex add a function 'bind' to connect adapter, so we should call
it during initializing.
Signed-off-by: default avatarPing-Ke Shih <pkshih@realtek.com>
Signed-off-by: default avatarLarry Finger <Larry.Finger@lwfinger.net>
Cc: Yan-Hsuan Chuang <yhchuang@realtek.com>
Cc: Birming Chiu <birming@realtek.com>
Cc: Shaofu <shaofu@realtek.com>
Cc: Steven Ting <steventing@realtek.com>
Signed-off-by: default avatarKalle Valo <kvalo@codeaurora.org>
parent 9920322c
......@@ -600,6 +600,7 @@ bool halbtc_is_wifi_uplink(struct rtl_priv *adapter);
extern struct btc_coexist gl_bt_coexist;
bool exhalbtc_initlize_variables(void);
bool exhalbtc_bind_bt_coex_withadapter(void *adapter);
void exhalbtc_init_hw_config(struct btc_coexist *btcoexist);
void exhalbtc_init_coex_dm(struct btc_coexist *btcoexist);
void exhalbtc_ips_notify(struct btc_coexist *btcoexist, u8 type);
......
......@@ -50,6 +50,7 @@ static struct rtl_btc_ops rtl_btc_operation = {
void rtl_btc_init_variables(struct rtl_priv *rtlpriv)
{
exhalbtc_initlize_variables();
exhalbtc_bind_bt_coex_withadapter(rtlpriv);
}
void rtl_btc_init_hal_vars(struct rtl_priv *rtlpriv)
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment