Commit 20f36278 authored by Lukasz Odzioba's avatar Lukasz Odzioba Committed by Ingo Molnar

perf/x86/intel: Add 'static' keyword to locally used arrays

Add the 'static' keyword to intel_bdw_event_constraints[], snb_events_attrs[],
nhm_events_attrs[] and intel_skl_event_constraints arrays[], because
they are only used locally.
Signed-off-by: default avatarLukasz Odzioba <lukasz.odzioba@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: default avatarPeter Zijlstra (Intel) <peterz@infradead.org>
Cc: Alexander Shishkin <alexander.shishkin@linux.intel.com>
Cc: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
Cc: Jiri Olsa <jolsa@redhat.com>
Cc: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org>
Cc: Stephane Eranian <eranian@google.com>
Cc: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
Cc: Vince Weaver <vincent.weaver@maine.edu>
Cc: akpm@linux-foundation.org
Cc: hpa@zytor.com
Cc: kan.liang@intel.com
Cc: lukasz.anaczkowski@intel.com
Cc: zheng.z.yan@intel.com
Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/1463433378-16816-1-git-send-email-lukasz.odzioba@intel.comSigned-off-by: default avatarIngo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>
parent ab7fdefb
......@@ -177,7 +177,7 @@ static struct event_constraint intel_slm_event_constraints[] __read_mostly =
EVENT_CONSTRAINT_END
};
struct event_constraint intel_skl_event_constraints[] = {
static struct event_constraint intel_skl_event_constraints[] = {
FIXED_EVENT_CONSTRAINT(0x00c0, 0), /* INST_RETIRED.ANY */
FIXED_EVENT_CONSTRAINT(0x003c, 1), /* CPU_CLK_UNHALTED.CORE */
FIXED_EVENT_CONSTRAINT(0x0300, 2), /* CPU_CLK_UNHALTED.REF */
......@@ -225,12 +225,12 @@ EVENT_ATTR_STR(mem-loads, mem_ld_nhm, "event=0x0b,umask=0x10,ldlat=3");
EVENT_ATTR_STR(mem-loads, mem_ld_snb, "event=0xcd,umask=0x1,ldlat=3");
EVENT_ATTR_STR(mem-stores, mem_st_snb, "event=0xcd,umask=0x2");
struct attribute *nhm_events_attrs[] = {
static struct attribute *nhm_events_attrs[] = {
EVENT_PTR(mem_ld_nhm),
NULL,
};
struct attribute *snb_events_attrs[] = {
static struct attribute *snb_events_attrs[] = {
EVENT_PTR(mem_ld_snb),
EVENT_PTR(mem_st_snb),
NULL,
......@@ -258,7 +258,7 @@ static struct event_constraint intel_hsw_event_constraints[] = {
EVENT_CONSTRAINT_END
};
struct event_constraint intel_bdw_event_constraints[] = {
static struct event_constraint intel_bdw_event_constraints[] = {
FIXED_EVENT_CONSTRAINT(0x00c0, 0), /* INST_RETIRED.ANY */
FIXED_EVENT_CONSTRAINT(0x003c, 1), /* CPU_CLK_UNHALTED.CORE */
FIXED_EVENT_CONSTRAINT(0x0300, 2), /* CPU_CLK_UNHALTED.REF */
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment