Commit 2e713283 authored by Eric Dumazet's avatar Eric Dumazet Committed by David S. Miller
Browse files

net/mlx4_en: use napi_complete_done() return value



Do not rearm interrupts if we are busy polling.

mlx4 uses separate CQ for TX and RX, so number of TX interrupts
does not change, unfortunately.
Signed-off-by: default avatarEric Dumazet <edumazet@google.com>
Cc: Willem de Bruijn <willemb@google.com>
Cc: Adam Belay <abelay@google.com>
Cc: Tariq Toukan <tariqt@mellanox.com>
Cc: Yuval Mintz <Yuval.Mintz@cavium.com>
Cc: Ariel Elior <ariel.elior@cavium.com>
Signed-off-by: default avatarDavid S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>
parent 364b6055
......@@ -1137,8 +1137,8 @@ int mlx4_en_poll_rx_cq(struct napi_struct *napi, int budget)
done = 0;
}
/* Done for now */
napi_complete_done(napi, done);
mlx4_en_arm_cq(priv, cq);
if (napi_complete_done(napi, done))
mlx4_en_arm_cq(priv, cq);
return done;
}
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment