Commit 7b003be8 authored by Krzysztof Kozlowski's avatar Krzysztof Kozlowski Committed by Linus Torvalds
Browse files

rtc: s5m: fix unsuccesful IRQ request during probe



Probe failed for rtc-s5m:

	s5m-rtc s5m-rtc: Failed to request alarm IRQ: 12: -22
	s5m-rtc: probe of s5m-rtc failed with error -22

Fix rtc-s5m interrupt request by using regmap_irq_get_virq() for mapping
the IRQ.
Signed-off-by: default avatarKrzysztof Kozlowski <k.kozlowski@samsung.com>
Signed-off-by: default avatarKyungmin Park <kyungmin.park@samsung.com>
Reviewed-by: default avatarMark Brown <broonie@linaro.org>
Acked-by: default avatarSangbeom Kim <sbkim73@samsung.com>
Cc: Samuel Ortiz <sameo@linux.intel.com>
Cc: Lee Jones <lee.jones@linaro.org>
Cc: Liam Girdwood <lgirdwood@gmail.com>
Cc: Alessandro Zummo <a.zummo@towertech.it>
Cc: Marek Szyprowski <m.szyprowski@samsung.com>
Cc: Geert Uytterhoeven <geert@linux-m68k.org>
Cc: Kyungmin Park <kyungmin.park@samsung.com>
Cc: <stable@vger.kernel.org>
Signed-off-by: default avatarAndrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: default avatarLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
parent 5ccb7d71
......@@ -548,11 +548,13 @@ static int s5m_rtc_probe(struct platform_device *pdev)
switch (pdata->device_type) {
case S5M8763X:
info->irq = s5m87xx->irq_base + S5M8763_IRQ_ALARM0;
info->irq = regmap_irq_get_virq(s5m87xx->irq_data,
S5M8763_IRQ_ALARM0);
break;
case S5M8767X:
info->irq = s5m87xx->irq_base + S5M8767_IRQ_RTCA1;
info->irq = regmap_irq_get_virq(s5m87xx->irq_data,
S5M8767_IRQ_RTCA1);
break;
default:
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment