Commit 7baab93f authored by Miao Xie's avatar Miao Xie Committed by Linus Torvalds
Browse files

nodemask: fix the declaration of NODEMASK_ALLOC()



we can't declarate two variable at the same scope by NODEMASK_ALLOC().

This patch fixes it.
Signed-off-by: default avatarMiao Xie <miaox@cn.fujitsu.com>
Cc: David Rientjes <rientjes@google.com>
Cc: Lee Schermerhorn <lee.schermerhorn@hp.com>
Cc: Nick Piggin <npiggin@suse.de>
Cc: Paul Menage <menage@google.com>
Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>
Signed-off-by: default avatarAndrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: default avatarLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
parent a38374b8
......@@ -483,7 +483,7 @@ static inline int num_node_state(enum node_states state)
type *name = kmalloc(sizeof(*name), gfp_flags)
#define NODEMASK_FREE(m) kfree(m)
#else
#define NODEMASK_ALLOC(type, name, gfp_flags) type _name, *name = &_name
#define NODEMASK_ALLOC(type, name, gfp_flags) type _##name, *name = &_##name
#define NODEMASK_FREE(m) do {} while (0)
#endif
......
Supports Markdown
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment