Commit e0fbac1c authored by Yuanfang Chen's avatar Yuanfang Chen Committed by Ingo Molnar

perf/x86/intel: Make L1D_PEND_MISS.FB_FULL not constrained on Haswell

There was a mistake in the Haswell constraints table.
Signed-off-by: default avatarYuanfang Chen <cheny@udel.edu>
Signed-off-by: default avatarPeter Zijlstra (Intel) <peterz@infradead.org>
Reviewed-by: default avatarAndi Kleen <ak@linux.intel.com>
Cc: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
Cc: Jiri Olsa <jolsa@redhat.com>
Cc: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org>
Cc: Stephane Eranian <eranian@google.com>
Cc: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
Cc: Vince Weaver <vincent.weaver@maine.edu>
Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/1448384701-9110-1-git-send-email-cheny@udel.eduSigned-off-by: default avatarIngo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>
parent 642c2d67
......@@ -232,7 +232,7 @@ static struct event_constraint intel_hsw_event_constraints[] = {
FIXED_EVENT_CONSTRAINT(0x00c0, 0), /* INST_RETIRED.ANY */
FIXED_EVENT_CONSTRAINT(0x003c, 1), /* CPU_CLK_UNHALTED.CORE */
FIXED_EVENT_CONSTRAINT(0x0300, 2), /* CPU_CLK_UNHALTED.REF */
INTEL_EVENT_CONSTRAINT(0x48, 0x4), /* L1D_PEND_MISS.* */
INTEL_UEVENT_CONSTRAINT(0x148, 0x4), /* L1D_PEND_MISS.PENDING */
INTEL_UEVENT_CONSTRAINT(0x01c0, 0x2), /* INST_RETIRED.PREC_DIST */
INTEL_EVENT_CONSTRAINT(0xcd, 0x8), /* MEM_TRANS_RETIRED.LOAD_LATENCY */
/* CYCLE_ACTIVITY.CYCLES_L1D_PENDING */
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment