1. 19 Jun, 2015 4 commits
  2. 13 Apr, 2015 4 commits
  3. 11 Apr, 2015 3 commits
  4. 10 Apr, 2015 14 commits
  5. 09 Apr, 2015 1 commit
  6. 08 Apr, 2015 1 commit
  7. 07 Apr, 2015 1 commit
  8. 06 Apr, 2015 1 commit
  9. 01 Apr, 2015 2 commits
    • Fabian Frederick's avatar
      clk: constify of_device_id array · f375573c
      Fabian Frederick authored
      
      
      of_device_id is always used as const.
      (See driver.of_match_table and open firmware functions)
      
      __initdata updated to __initconst for
      static const struct of_device_id ti_clkdm_match_table[]
      Signed-off-by: default avatarFabian Frederick <fabf@skynet.be>
      Signed-off-by: default avatarStephen Boyd <sboyd@codeaurora.org>
      f375573c
    • Paul Walmsley's avatar
      MAINTAINERS: clk: discuss on the linux-clk@vger.kernel.org list · aa571b14
      Paul Walmsley authored
      
      
      Most Linux clock framework discussions take place on the
      linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org or linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org
      mailing lists.  The volume of unrelated messages on these lists makes
      it difficult for non-maintainers to follow along with discussions.
      Switch the discussion list for clock framework discussions to
      linux-clk@vger.kernel.org.  Also, add linux-clk@vger.kernel.org as a
      mailing list for clock API discussions.
      Signed-off-by: default avatarPaul Walmsley <paul@pwsan.com>
      Cc: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
      Cc: Sylwester Nawrocki <s.nawrocki@samsung.com>
      Cc: Tomasz Figa <tomasz.figa@gmail.com>
      Cc: Viresh Kumar <viresh.linux@gmail.com>
      Cc: Peter De Schrijver <pdeschrijver@nvidia.com>
      Cc: Prashant Gaikwad <pgaikwad@nvidia.com>
      Cc: Tero Kristo <t-kristo@ti.com>
      Cc: Russell King <linux@arm.linux.org.uk>
      Acked-by: default avatarStephen Boyd <sboyd@codeaurora.org>
      Signed-off-by: default avatarMichael Turquette <mturquette@linaro.org>
      aa571b14
  10. 30 Mar, 2015 2 commits
  11. 27 Mar, 2015 5 commits
  12. 25 Mar, 2015 2 commits