1. 07 Dec, 2018 1 commit
  2. 23 May, 2017 2 commits
  3. 04 Nov, 2016 1 commit
    • Paul Gortmaker's avatar
      pinctrl: sunxi: make bool drivers explicitly non-modular · 0c8c6ba0
      Paul Gortmaker authored
      
      
      None of the Kconfigs for any of these drivers are tristate,
      meaning that they currently are not being built as a module by anyone.
      
      Lets remove the modular code that is essentially orphaned, so that
      when reading the drivers there is no doubt they are builtin-only.  All
      drivers get essentially the same change, so they are handled in batch.
      
      Changes are (1) use builtin_platform_driver, (2) use init.h header
      (3) delete module_exit related code, (4) delete MODULE_DEVICE_TABLE,
      and (5) delete MODULE_LICENCE/MODULE_AUTHOR and associated tags.
      
      Since module_platform_driver() uses the same init level priority as
      builtin_platform_driver() the init ordering remains unchanged with
      this commit.
      
      Also note that MODULE_DEVICE_TABLE is a no-op for non-modular code.
      
      We do delete the MODULE_LICENSE etc. tags since all that information
      is already contained at the top of each file in the comments.
      
      Cc: Boris Brezillon <boris.brezillon@free-electrons.com>
      Cc: Chen-Yu Tsai <wens@csie.org>
      Cc: Hans de Goede <hdegoede@redhat.com>
      Cc: Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@linaro.org>
      Cc: Patrice Chotard <patrice.chotard@st.com>
      Cc: Hongzhou Yang <hongzhou.yang@mediatek.com>
      Cc: Fabian Frederick <fabf@skynet.be>
      Cc: Maxime Coquelin <maxime.coquelin@st.com>
      Cc: Vishnu Patekar <vishnupatekar0510@gmail.com>
      Cc: Mylene Josserand <mylene.josserand@free-electrons.com>
      Cc: linux-gpio@vger.kernel.org
      Cc: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org
      Signed-off-by: default avatarPaul Gortmaker <paul.gortmaker@windriver.com>
      Acked-by: default avatarMaxime Ripard <maxime.ripard@free-electrons.com>
      Signed-off-by: default avatarLinus Walleij <linus.walleij@linaro.org>
      0c8c6ba0
  4. 02 Oct, 2015 1 commit
  5. 27 Mar, 2015 1 commit
  6. 20 Oct, 2014 1 commit
  7. 11 Jul, 2014 1 commit
  8. 19 Jun, 2014 1 commit
  9. 04 May, 2014 1 commit