• Tejun Heo's avatar
    cgroup: convert all non-memcg controllers to the new cftype interface · 4baf6e33
    Tejun Heo authored
    Convert debug, freezer, cpuset, cpu_cgroup, cpuacct, net_prio, blkio,
    net_cls and device controllers to use the new cftype based interface.
    Termination entry is added to cftype arrays and populate callbacks are
    replaced with cgroup_subsys->base_cftypes initializations.
    This is functionally identical transformation.  There shouldn't be any
    visible behavior change.
    memcg is rather special and will be converted separately.
    Signed-off-by: default avatarTejun Heo <tj@kernel.org>
    Acked-by: default avatarLi Zefan <lizf@cn.fujitsu.com>
    Cc: Paul Menage <paul@paulmenage.org>
    Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>
    Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org>
    Cc: "David S. Miller" <davem@davemloft.net>
    Cc: Vivek Goyal <vgoyal@redhat.com>