Commit 006a8f14 authored by Arend van Spriel's avatar Arend van Spriel Committed by John W. Linville
Browse files

brcm80211: update the MAINTAINERS file



Organizational changes need to be reflected in the MAINTAINERS file.
The contact info on wireless.kernel.org has also been updated.
Reviewed-by: default avatarHante Meuleman <meuleman@broadcom.com>
Reviewed-by: default avatarPieter-Paul Giesberts <pieterpg@broadcom.com>
Signed-off-by: default avatarArend van Spriel <arend@broadcom.com>
Signed-off-by: default avatarJohn W. Linville <linville@tuxdriver.com>
parent 23c1d7f6
......@@ -1658,10 +1658,9 @@ F: drivers/net/ethernet/broadcom/tg3.*
BROADCOM BRCM80211 IEEE802.11n WIRELESS DRIVER
M: Brett Rudley <brudley@broadcom.com>
M: Roland Vossen <rvossen@broadcom.com>
M: Arend van Spriel <arend@broadcom.com>
M: Franky (Zhenhui) Lin <frankyl@broadcom.com>
M: Kan Yan <kanyan@broadcom.com>
M: Hante Meuleman <meuleman@broadcom.com>
L: linux-wireless@vger.kernel.org
L: brcm80211-dev-list@broadcom.com
S: Supported
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment