Commit 158daf16 authored by Jan Kiszka's avatar Jan Kiszka Committed by Linus Torvalds
Browse files

scripts/gdb: define maintainer



I'm proposing myself for keeping an eye on these scripts and integrating
contributions.
Signed-off-by: Jan Kiszka's avatarJan Kiszka <jan.kiszka@siemens.com>
Cc: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
Cc: Jason Wessel <jason.wessel@windriver.com>
Cc: Andi Kleen <andi@firstfloor.org>
Cc: Ben Widawsky <ben@bwidawsk.net>
Cc: Borislav Petkov <bp@suse.de>
Signed-off-by: default avatarAndrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: default avatarLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
parent a77e15e8
......@@ -4232,6 +4232,11 @@ W: http://www.icp-vortex.com/
S: Supported
F: drivers/scsi/gdt*
GDB KERNEL DEBUGGING HELPER SCRIPTS
M: Jan Kiszka <jan.kiszka@siemens.com>
S: Supported
F: scripts/gdb/
GEMTEK FM RADIO RECEIVER DRIVER
M: Hans Verkuil <hverkuil@xs4all.nl>
L: linux-media@vger.kernel.org
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment