Commit d1a5d197 authored by Robert Richter's avatar Robert Richter Committed by Linus Torvalds
Browse files

OProfile kernel maintainership changes



Cc: Philippe Elie <phil.el@wanadoo.fr>
Cc: John Levon <levon@movementarian.org>
Cc: Maynard Johnson <maynardj@us.ibm.com>
Cc: Richard Purdie <rpurdie@openedhand.com>
Cc: Daniel Hansel <daniel.hansel@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Cc: Jason Yeh <jason.yeh@amd.com>
Cc: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: default avatarRobert Richter <robert.richter@amd.com>
Signed-off-by: default avatarAndrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: default avatarLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
parent 8ea9212c
......@@ -3082,8 +3082,8 @@ L: linux-scsi@vger.kernel.org
S: Maintained
OPROFILE
P: Philippe Elie
M: phil.el@wanadoo.fr
P: Robert Richter
M: robert.richter@amd.com
L: oprofile-list@lists.sf.net
S: Maintained
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment