Commit da866ba0 authored by Karicheri, Muralidharan's avatar Karicheri, Muralidharan Committed by David S. Miller
Browse files

net: netcp: enclose macros in parentheses



Fix following checkpatch error. It seems to have passed checkpatch
last time when original code was introduced.

 ERROR: Macros with complex values should be enclosed in parentheses
 #172: FILE: drivers/net/ethernet/ti/netcp_ethss.c:869:
Signed-off-by: default avatarMurali Karicheri <m-karicheri2@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: default avatarWingMan Kwok <w-kwok2@ti.com>
CC: "David S. Miller" <davem@davemloft.net>
CC: Mugunthan V N <mugunthanvnm@ti.com>
CC: "Lad, Prabhakar" <prabhakar.csengg@gmail.com>
CC: Grygorii Strashko <grygorii.strashko@ti.com>
CC: Christoph Jaeger <cj@linux.com>
CC: Lokesh Vutla <lokeshvutla@ti.com>
CC: Markus Pargmann <mpa@pengutronix.de>
CC: Kumar Gala <galak@codeaurora.org>
CC: Ian Campbell <ijc+devicetree@hellion.org.uk>
CC: Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@arm.com>
CC: Pawel Moll <pawel.moll@arm.com>
CC: Rob Herring <robh+dt@kernel.org>
Signed-off-by: default avatarDavid S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>
parent f49ae149
This diff is collapsed.
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment