1. 05 Jul, 2017 1 commit
  2. 04 May, 2016 1 commit
  3. 16 Jan, 2014 1 commit
  4. 02 Oct, 2013 1 commit
  5. 11 Sep, 2013 1 commit
  6. 24 Jun, 2013 1 commit
  7. 28 May, 2013 1 commit
  8. 23 May, 2013 2 commits
  9. 17 May, 2013 1 commit
  10. 07 Jan, 2013 1 commit
  11. 28 Mar, 2012 1 commit
  12. 31 Jan, 2012 2 commits
  13. 29 Nov, 2011 1 commit
    • Axel Lin's avatar
      net/ethernet: convert drivers/net/ethernet/* to use module_platform_driver() · db62f684
      Axel Lin authored
      
      
      This patch converts the drivers in drivers/net/ethernet/* to use the
      module_platform_driver() macro which makes the code smaller and a bit
      simpler.
      
      Cc: "David S. Miller" <davem@davemloft.net>
      Cc: Pantelis Antoniou <pantelis.antoniou@gmail.com>
      Cc: Vitaly Bordug <vbordug@ru.mvista.com>
      Cc: Wan ZongShun <mcuos.com@gmail.com>
      Cc: Nicolas Pitre <nico@fluxnic.net>
      Cc: Giuseppe Cavallaro <peppe.cavallaro@st.com>
      Cc: Marc Kleine-Budde <mkl@pengutronix.de>
      Cc: Jeff Kirsher <jeffrey.t.kirsher@intel.com>
      Cc: Jiri Pirko <jpirko@redhat.com>
      Cc: Daniel Hellstrom <daniel@gaisler.com>
      Cc: Alexey Dobriyan <adobriyan@gmail.com>
      Cc: Tobias Klauser <tklauser@distanz.ch>
      Cc: Grant Likely <grant.likely@secretlab.ca>
      Cc: Jiri Kosina <jkosina@suse.cz>
      Cc: Richard Cochran <richard.cochran@omicron.at>
      Cc: Jonas Bonn <jonas@southpole.se>
      Cc: Sebastian Poehn <sebastian.poehn@belden.com>
      Cc: Yoshihiro Shimoda <yoshihiro.shimoda.uh@renesas.com>
      Cc: Ricardo Ribalda Delgado <ricardo.ribalda@gmail.com>
      Cc: "Michał Mirosław" <mirq-linux@rere.qmqm.pl>
      Signed-off-by: default avatarAxel Lin <axel.lin@gmail.com>
      Acked-by: default avatarWan ZongShun <mcuos.com@gmail.com>
      Signed-off-by: default avatarDavid S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>
      db62f684
  14. 19 Aug, 2011 1 commit
  15. 18 Aug, 2011 1 commit
  16. 12 Aug, 2011 1 commit
  17. 08 Jul, 2011 1 commit
  18. 02 Jun, 2010 3 commits
  19. 03 Apr, 2010 1 commit
    • Jiri Pirko's avatar
      net: convert multicast list to list_head · 22bedad3
      Jiri Pirko authored
      
      
      Converts the list and the core manipulating with it to be the same as uc_list.
      
      +uses two functions for adding/removing mc address (normal and "global"
       variant) instead of a function parameter.
      +removes dev_mcast.c completely.
      +exposes netdev_hw_addr_list_* macros along with __hw_addr_* functions for
       manipulation with lists on a sandbox (used in bonding and 80211 drivers)
      Signed-off-by: default avatarJiri Pirko <jpirko@redhat.com>
      Signed-off-by: default avatarDavid S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>
      22bedad3
  20. 23 Mar, 2010 1 commit
  21. 26 Feb, 2010 1 commit
  22. 12 Feb, 2010 1 commit
  23. 19 Nov, 2009 1 commit
  24. 13 Oct, 2009 1 commit
  25. 02 Sep, 2009 1 commit
  26. 13 Aug, 2009 2 commits
  27. 29 May, 2009 1 commit
  28. 16 Apr, 2009 1 commit
  29. 21 Jan, 2009 1 commit
  30. 20 Jan, 2009 3 commits
  31. 15 Jan, 2009 3 commits