Commit 62dd0425 authored by Ricardo Ribalda Delgado's avatar Ricardo Ribalda Delgado Committed by Tom Rini
Browse files

mailmap: Update mail address



Update my email address from gmail to my domain.
Signed-off-by: default avatarRicardo Ribalda Delgado <ricardo@ribalda.com>
parent f1a71ec6
......@@ -31,8 +31,8 @@ Markus Klotzbuecher <mk@denx.de>
Paul Burton <paul.burton@mips.com> <paul.burton@imgtec.com>
Prabhakar Kushwaha <prabhakar@freescale.com>
Rajeshwari Shinde <rajeshwari.s@samsung.com>
Ricardo Ribalda <ricardo.ribalda@uam.es>
Ricardo Ribalda <ricardo.ribalda@gmail.com>
Ricardo Ribalda <ricardo@ribalda.com> <ricardo.ribalda@uam.es>
Ricardo Ribalda <ricardo@ribalda.com> <ricardo.ribalda@gmail.com>
Sandeep Paulraj <s-paulraj@ti.com>
Shaohui Xie <Shaohui.Xie@freescale.com>
Stefan Roese <stroese>
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment