1. 19 May, 2021 2 commits
  2. 08 Apr, 2021 1 commit
  3. 09 Oct, 2020 1 commit
  4. 10 Aug, 2020 1 commit
  5. 04 Aug, 2020 1 commit
  6. 28 Jul, 2020 2 commits
  7. 24 Jul, 2020 1 commit
  8. 02 Jul, 2020 1 commit
  9. 26 Jun, 2020 1 commit
    • Tom Rini's avatar
      spi: Enable missing CONFIG_SPL_DM_SPI support · 8f74e659
      Tom Rini authored
      
      
      Due to how the Makefile logic is we currently get DM_SPI support in SPL
      enabled by having DM_SPI enabled for full U-Boot but not having
      CONFIG_SPL_DM_SPI set.  Add this missing option to boards that were
      inadvertently making use of it.
      
      Cc: Adam Ford <aford173@gmail.com>
      Cc: Akash Gajjar <akash@openedev.com>
      Cc: Anatolij Gustschin <agust@denx.de>
      Cc: Andy Yan <andy.yan@rock-chips.com>
      Cc: Anup Patel <anup.patel@wdc.com>
      Cc: Atish Patra <atish.patra@wdc.com>
      Cc: Bin Meng <bmeng.cn@gmail.com>
      Cc: Chee Hong Ang <chee.hong.ang@intel.com>
      Cc: Chin-Liang See <clsee@altera.com>
      Cc: Dalon Westergreen <dwesterg@gmail.com>
      Cc: Dinh Nguyen <dinguyen@kernel.org>
      Cc: Eugen Hristev <eugen.hristev@microchip.com>
      Cc: Hannes Schmelzer <hannes.schmelzer@br-automation.com>
      Cc: Heiko Schocher <hs@denx.de>
      Cc: Jagan Teki <jagan@amarulasolutions.com>
      Cc: Klaus Goger <klaus.goger@theobroma-systems.com>
      Cc: Levin Du <djw@t-chip.com.cn>
      Cc: Ley Foon Tan <ley.foon.tan@intel.com>
      Cc: Lokesh Vutla <lokeshvutla@ti.com>
      Cc: Luca Ceresoli <luca@lucaceresoli.net>
      Cc: Marek Vasut <marex@denx.de>
      Cc: Michal Simek <monstr@monstr.eu>
      Cc: Mike Looijmans <mike.looijmans@topic.nl>
      Cc: Nicolas Ferre <nicolas.ferre@microchip.com>
      Cc: Nikita Kiryanov <nikita@compulab.co.il>
      Cc: Palmer Dabbelt <palmer@dabbelt.com>
      Cc: Patrick Delaunay <patrick.delaunay@st.com>
      Cc: Paul Walmsley <paul.walmsley@sifive.com>
      Cc: Pavel Machek <pavel@denx.de>
      Cc: Peter Robinson <pbrobinson@gmail.com>
      Cc: Philipp Tomsich <philipp.tomsich@theobroma-systems.com>
      Cc: Simon Glass <sjg@chromium.org>
      Cc: Stefan Roese <sr@denx.de>
      Cc: Suniel Mahesh <sunil@amarulasolutions.com>
      Cc: Vitaly Andrianov <vitalya@ti.com>
      Cc: Wolfgang Grandegger <wg@aries-embedded.de>
      Signed-off-by: Tom Rini's avatarTom Rini <trini@konsulko.com>
      Reviewed-by: Simon Glass's avatarSimon Glass <sjg@chromium.org>
      Reviewed-by: default avatarLuca Ceresoli <luca@lucaceresoli.net>
      8f74e659
  10. 04 Jun, 2020 1 commit
  11. 23 Apr, 2020 1 commit
  12. 22 Jan, 2020 1 commit
  13. 10 Dec, 2019 1 commit
  14. 04 Dec, 2019 1 commit
  15. 20 Nov, 2019 2 commits
    • Tom Rini's avatar
      env: Finish migration of common ENV options · a09fea1d
      Tom Rini authored
      
      
      - In ARMv8 NXP Layerscape platforms we also need to make use of
        CONFIG_SYS_RELOC_GD_ENV_ADDR now, do so.
      - On ENV_IS_IN_REMOTE, CONFIG_ENV_OFFSET is never used, drop the define
        to 0.
      - Add Kconfig entry for ENV_ADDR.
      - Make ENV_ADDR / ENV_OFFSET depend on the env locations that use it.
      - Add ENV_xxx_REDUND options that depend on their primary option and
        SYS_REDUNDAND_ENVIRONMENT
      - On a number of PowerPC platforms, use SPL_ENV_ADDR not CONFIG_ENV_ADDR
        for the pre-main-U-Boot environment location.
      - On ENV_IS_IN_SPI_FLASH, check not for CONFIG_ENV_ADDR being set but
        rather it being non-zero, as it will now be zero by default.
      - Rework the env_offset absolute in env/embedded.o to not use
        CONFIG_ENV_OFFSET as it was the only use of ENV_OFFSET within
        ENV_IS_IN_FLASH.
      - Migrate all platforms.
      
      Cc: Wolfgang Denk <wd@denx.de>
      Cc: Joe Hershberger <joe.hershberger@ni.com>
      Cc: Patrick Delaunay <patrick.delaunay@st.com>
      Cc: uboot-stm32@st-md-mailman.stormreply.com
      Signed-off-by: Tom Rini's avatarTom Rini <trini@konsulko.com>
      Acked-by: Joe Hershberger's avatarJoe Hershberger <joe.hershberger@ni.com>
      Reviewed-by: default avatarSimon Goldschmidt <simon.k.r.goldschmidt@gmail.com>
      a09fea1d
    • Tom Rini's avatar
      env: Add CONFIG_SYS_RELOC_GD_ENV_ADDR symbol · 8d8ee47e
      Tom Rini authored
      
      
      Today in initr_reloc_global_data() we use some non-obvious tests to
      determine if we need to relocate the env_addr within gd or not.  In
      order to facilitate migration of other symbols to Kconfig we need to
      introduce a new symbol for this particular use case.
      
      Cc: Wolfgang Denk <wd@denx.de>
      Cc: Joe Hershberger <joe.hershberger@ni.com>
      Signed-off-by: Tom Rini's avatarTom Rini <trini@konsulko.com>
      8d8ee47e
  16. 14 Aug, 2019 1 commit
  17. 19 Jul, 2019 1 commit
  18. 30 Apr, 2019 1 commit
  19. 27 Feb, 2019 1 commit
  20. 05 Dec, 2018 1 commit
  21. 26 Nov, 2018 4 commits
  22. 03 Oct, 2018 1 commit
    • Bin Meng's avatar
      riscv: Add QEMU virt board support · 510e379c
      Bin Meng authored
      
      
      This adds QEMU RISC-V 'virt' board target support, with the hope of
      helping people easily test U-Boot on RISC-V.
      
      The QEMU virt machine models a generic RISC-V virtual machine with
      support for the VirtIO standard networking and block storage devices.
      It has CLINT, PLIC, 16550A UART devices in addition to VirtIO and
      it also uses device-tree to pass configuration information to guest
      software. It implements RISC-V privileged architecture spec v1.10.
      
      Both 32-bit and 64-bit builds are supported. Support is pretty much
      preliminary, only booting to U-Boot shell with the UART driver on
      a single core. Booting Linux is not supported yet.
      Signed-off-by: Bin Meng's avatarBin Meng <bmeng.cn@gmail.com>
      Reviewed-by: default avatarLukas Auer <lukas.auer@aisec.fraunhofer.de>
      510e379c