Commit 81d668ea authored by Torsten Koschorrek's avatar Torsten Koschorrek Committed by Albert ARIBAUD
Browse files

ARM: Update maintainer of board scb9328


Signed-off-by: default avatarTorsten Koschorrek <koschorrek@synertronixx.de>
parent 3f7bfbdd
......@@ -697,9 +697,6 @@ Matthias Kaehlcke <matthias@kaehlcke.net>
edb9315 ARM920T (EP9315)
edb9315a ARM920T (EP9315)
Konstantin Kletschke <kletschke@synertronixx.de>
scb9328 ARM920T
Nishant Kamat <nskamat@ti.com>
omap1610h2 ARM926EJS
......@@ -714,6 +711,9 @@ Chander Kashyap <k.chander@samsung.com>
SMDKV310 ARM ARMV7 (S5PC210 SoC)
Torsten Koschorrek <koschorrek@synertronixx.de>
scb9328 ARM920T (i.MXL)
Frederik Kriewitz <frederik@kriewitz.eu>
devkit8000 ARM ARMV7 (OMAP3530 SoC)
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment