1. 01 Jan, 2019 1 commit
  2. 22 Oct, 2018 3 commits
  3. 12 Jul, 2017 1 commit
    • Stefano Babic's avatar
      imx: reorganize IMX code as other SOCs · 552a848e
      Stefano Babic authored
      
      
      Change is consistent with other SOCs and it is in preparation
      for adding SOMs. SOC's related files are moved from cpu/ to
      mach-imx/<SOC>.
      
      This change is also coherent with the structure in kernel.
      Signed-off-by: Stefano Babic's avatarStefano Babic <sbabic@denx.de>
      
      CC: Fabio Estevam <fabio.estevam@nxp.com>
      CC: Akshay Bhat <akshaybhat@timesys.com>
      CC: Ken Lin <Ken.Lin@advantech.com.tw>
      CC: Marek Vasut <marek.vasut@gmail.com>
      CC: Heiko Schocher <hs@denx.de>
      CC: "Sébastien Szymanski" <sebastien.szymanski@armadeus.com>
      CC: Christian Gmeiner <christian.gmeiner@gmail.com>
      CC: Stefan Roese <sr@denx.de>
      CC: Patrick Bruenn <p.bruenn@beckhoff.com>
      CC: Troy Kisky <troy.kisky@boundarydevices.com>
      CC: Nikita Kiryanov <nikita@compulab.co.il>
      CC: Otavio Salvador <otavio@ossystems.com.br>
      CC: "Eric Bénard" <eric@eukrea.com>
      CC: Jagan Teki <jagan@amarulasolutions.com>
      CC: Ye Li <ye.li@nxp.com>
      CC: Peng Fan <peng.fan@nxp.com>
      CC: Adrian Alonso <adrian.alonso@nxp.com>
      CC: Alison Wang <b18965@freescale.c...
      552a848e
  4. 11 Sep, 2014 1 commit
  5. 31 Aug, 2013 1 commit
    • Stefano Babic's avatar
      tools: add support for setting the CSF into imximage · 0187c985
      Stefano Babic authored
      
      
      Add support for setting the CSF (Command Sequence File) pointer
      which is used for HAB (High Assurance Boot) in the imximage by
      adding e.g.
      
      CSF 0x2000
      
      in the imximage.cfg file.
      
      This will set the CSF pointer accordingly just after the padded
      data image area. The boot_data.length is adjusted with the
      value from the imximage.cfg config file.
      
      The resulting u-boot.imx can be signed with the FSL HAB tooling.
      The generated CSF block needs to be appended to the u-boot.imx.
      Signed-off-by: Stefano Babic's avatarStefano Babic <sbabic@denx.de>
      0187c985
  6. 28 Apr, 2013 1 commit
    • Marek Vasut's avatar
      tools: arm: imx: Implement BOOT_OFFSET command for imximage · 6cb83829
      Marek Vasut authored and Stefano Babic's avatar Stefano Babic committed
      
      
      Implement BOOT_OFFSET command for imximage. This command is parallel
      to current BOOT_FROM command, but allows more flexibility in configuring
      arbitrary image header offset. Also add an imximage.cfg with default
      offset values into arm/arch/imx-common/ so the board-specific imximage.cfg
      can include this file to avoid magic constants.
      
      The syntax of BOOT_OFFSET command is "BOOT_OFFSET <u32 offset>".
      Signed-off-by: Marek Vasut's avatarMarek Vasut <marex@denx.de>
      Cc: Albert ARIBAUD <albert.u.boot@aribaud.net>
      Cc: Benoît Thébaudeau <benoit.thebaudeau@advansee.com>
      Cc: Fabio Estevam <fabio.estevam@freescale.com>
      Cc: Scott Wood <scottwood@freescale.com>
      Cc: Stefano Babic <sbabic@denx.de>
      Cc: Tom Rini <trini@ti.com>
      Acked-by: Stefano Babic's avatarStefano Babic <sbabic@denx.de>
      Acked-by: Stefan Roese's avatarStefan Roese <sr@denx.de>
      6cb83829
  7. 12 Feb, 2012 2 commits
  8. 01 Feb, 2011 1 commit
  9. 12 Mar, 2010 1 commit
  10. 25 Jan, 2010 1 commit